Fitness opinions with this feel?

Fitness opinions with this feel?

A Conspiracy Theorist Is Talking Shirt $21.68

Black Rifle Cuck Company, Conservative Humor Shirt $21.68

A Conspiracy Theorist Is Talking Shirt $21.68

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Zercher deadlifts are better than conventional deadlifts.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      zercher anything is underrated af

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Stretching is gay and doesn’t do anything

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I hold this opinion also but I am too dyel to justify it

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Thank you for being self aware. A lot of this board is dyels giving misinformative advice with confidence. good luck with your gains

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      That’s pretty conclusively backed by research

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I didn't stretch for years and my quad got so tight that it pulled my kneecap out of its socket, causing me a bunch of pain. I stretch once a day now and my knee is fine.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >Stretching is gay
      lol we must be so different. Stretching to me is more important than lifting. my muscles since i can remember had the elasticity of steel cables.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      stretching does nothing to prevent injury
      it's warming up that does it

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      DYEL detected

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Agreed, but I think stretching is actually dangerous. It relaxes your muscles and stretches them out so that they are less equipped to generate force, thus leading to injuries while in the gym.
      Moving correctly will naturally stretch the body in the areas that need stretching. Stretching is completely irrelevant and dangerous

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Youre supposed to warm up BEFORE liftan and stretch AFTER, moron-kun

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      You youngsters don't need to stretch, but when you're middle aged you have to. Especially after working out or you're sore for a week.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Yeah this, although I find that massaging and meditative relaxation is more important than stretching. It's also not something I do immediately before a workout.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Depends on what you're doing. If lifting, then yeah. Your warmup sets will cover that just fine.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      it only take your joints of place.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        how the frick are you stretching numbnuts
        stretching is elongating, lifting is shortening

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Stretching < mobility drills

      T. Herniated disc and IT Band pain haver.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I'm going stretch now because of this post

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      You will either die or grow.

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Low volume training is fricking moronic as a natty if your goal is to have a good physique. But the internet pretentious midwit crowd has latched onto mentzers theories because most people will believe what they want to believe, not what’s actually true.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >most people will believe what they want to believe, not what’s actually true.
      Indeed.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Mike Mentzer is that OP apu and as much as it gets

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Yeah and he was a bitter meth addict who lost touch with reality

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Low volume high intensity makes more sense as a natty because all roids do is make the recovery time shorter, making you be able to train more often.

      Low volume high intensity is literally for natties.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I got better gains doing 1 set to failure on each exercise than doing 3 sets(last one to failure), 3 times a week. Explain?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I just posted in another thread but lifted heavy for the past 5 years and looked like I've been lifting for a year even though I was strong as shit.

      I've been lifting for the pump lately and my size has exploded even though fricking homosexuals on here say its for roiders because YouTube fitness gurus on roids (ironically) tell nattys to lift for strength.

      Fricking hate this community for wasting my time

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        your mistake was lifting for strength for that long. it's good advice to push linear progression for the first year or so but volume/pump chasing after that is ideal for natty aesthetics. (while continually progressive overloading on your s/b/d, but doing something like 5/3/1)

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          I realise that now, but if you watch any YouTuber or even most people on this site they preach focusing on getting strong in the compounds and then doing some accessory work. Everyone just parrots as if it's gospel. I'm not even trying to get stronger in accessories literally trying to get the best pump possible and the gains have been unreal

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            post routine pls

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              Grab a weight and rep it between 8 - 15 reps multiple times until your muscles feel like they are going to explode

              That's it

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                It doesn't seem that different from the programs that are being shilled.
                Maybe you just got all those strength focused routine videos shoved up your butthole by youtube algorithm.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I still don't understand how anything a roider says can be taken seriously. He achieved that physique via STEROIDS. He could have done practically anything besides lazing on a couch all day and he would gain muscle. It's fricking ridiculous

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Ludicrously high protein intake is a complete meme paid for by Big Dairy, literally nothing about my progress changed when I switched from just eating normal meals + a protein shake to trying to fulfill the 1g per bodyweight bs

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >Anecdotal evidence.
      Yeah, maybe it's true for you but this thread is not about that.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      This, anyone who disagrees is in there first 2 years lifting. 100g of good quality protein a day(ie 1-2 servings of meat or fish) is enough for basically everyone on fit.

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Skip leg day.
    Walking is enough.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      skip working out walking is enough.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Well this certainly fits the pic related

      It's a common opinion here, but it'd be pic related with normies for sure.
      Fat kids should be taken away from their abusive parents and given to someone who will raise them fit and healthy. Few things ruin your social development more than being turned into a sack of lard as a kid.

      Makes sense but impractical

      Deadlifting is stupid and is for manlets or lanklets on their way to snap city. RDL is a deadlift but better

      Deadlifting heavy is moronic if you don’t powerlift. I still think it’s worth it to learn the movement and get up to like 3 pl8

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Based.
      But also run. Sprints are great for developing a powerful and symettrical body

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        dyel

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Close, sir do one full body compound exercise a week, and work your legs by doing cardio theyre for moving you after all.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Long distance hiking is the best calf workout you can get. Calf raises are pointless if you go for a strenuous hike once a week.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Can confirm. I am absolutely dyel in everything else, but because I hike all the time I have gorgeous calves.

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    It's a common opinion here, but it'd be pic related with normies for sure.
    Fat kids should be taken away from their abusive parents and given to someone who will raise them fit and healthy. Few things ruin your social development more than being turned into a sack of lard as a kid.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      You're still allowing people prone to becoming too fat (in terms of behavior) to reproduce. Terrible solution if you think parent with fat kids are a problem.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Most of us are prone to becoming fat anon. We're surrounded by sugary poison. This is especially prevalent when you're a weak willed child.
        If it's made socially and legally unacceptable to fatten up a kid then things will partially return to course.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Gene therapy and counseling should be part of state funded healthcare, alongside fetus deletus and adoption agencies. morons that reproduce shouldn't be allowed to keep the kid

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    pic related is the type of logic neurotypicals will use unironically

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      That's because autists are always wrong about anything.

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Deadlifting is stupid and is for manlets or lanklets on their way to snap city. RDL is a deadlift but better

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    If you only lift weights but don’t do any other sort of fitness or athletic activity, you’re not fit

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Counting calories is pretending youre smart like going to clown college to fail at being funny.
    Successful dieters see it as a conceptual starting point to plan a good diet not as an actually actionable cue to make decisions and rigorous measurements. But mathlets dont into inequality judgments so they dont guesstimate goyslop to goodchops ratios in their bro science labs to ever get the spurious health we need but dont deserve right now, so we will hunt him because he is the Lard Knight, Gotham's greasy protector Keto Begins

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I think everyone should autistically measure their CICO for one month of their lives, just to have a feel about how much they should eat vs can eat. After that month you should have good enough intuition to estimate by sight and satiety alone, give or take a 100 calories.

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Genetics are not the end-all determinant to everything.

    Yes, you are all wrong.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Agreed. Especially since the vast majority of people come nowhere near their genetic potential.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Genetics are the single most important determining factor in fitness and it isn't close.

      While you can always improve and that's good to do, it is pure delusion to not notice that many people do not need to know how to train, eat, recover etc and will get better results than someone with worse genetics optimising everything.

      Optimisation makes sense because it's all you CAN do, but if it's worth 20% then genetics, unfortunately, are 50+%.

      Not only is this opinion more popular than mine (as it is cope) but it's also wrong.

      Genetics being the biggest part of the pie is WHY there are still arguments over shit like routines, CICO, Keto vs High Carb etc.

      Someone with good genetics does literally anything and it works, stays lean without real struggle, builds muscle doing moronic training, doesn't need much sleep and so on.

      They still have to work to get better, but working HARD is exclusive to those with shitty genetics, who input 200% effort to get 50% results.

      "Open your eyes to reality, nothing goes as planned in this accursed world..."

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Steroids do in three years what natty does in four. They aren’t magic beans. They are overrated.
        >inb5 roidtroon replies
        >inb6 post body
        >inb7 roiding for this

        https://i.imgur.com/3lxKZRd.jpg

        work harder not smarter > work smarter not harder

        almost everyone's routine is too low frequency and people underestimate their ability to build work capacity just by progressively overworking themselves. The ideal routine has you benching 5x a week or more. Most people would see incredible gains if they did a month straight of benching or even deadlifting every single day if they were capable of mentally modulating intensity in ratio to recovery. historically humans built muscle by exercising the same muscle groups every single day. If anything routines where you only hit a muscle group 2x or maybe 3x a week are unnatural

        To further my point, all of these opinions are actually just a misunderstanding of genetic factors in disguise.

        Genetics determine what you can get away with eating and still gain muscle or stay lean. Good genetics can still plateau or get fat, but it is astronomically harder.

        Genetics determine whether steroids will make you look like a fitness model or a natural, determine your side effect frequency and intensity, and whether you can be an IFBB pro, or if 10 grams/week will not be enough. They ARE a magic pill, but only for the right person.

        I could go on, but read the posts i replied to and think for yourself;
        "Is this something applicable to a young Arnold or Bumstead?"
        "Would they have had to worry about this at MY level of progression, or did they breeze past my genetic ceiling without really trying?"

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        https://i.imgur.com/hLUsb3j.jpg

        [...]
        [...]
        [...]
        [...]
        To further my point, all of these opinions are actually just a misunderstanding of genetic factors in disguise.

        Genetics determine what you can get away with eating and still gain muscle or stay lean. Good genetics can still plateau or get fat, but it is astronomically harder.

        Genetics determine whether steroids will make you look like a fitness model or a natural, determine your side effect frequency and intensity, and whether you can be an IFBB pro, or if 10 grams/week will not be enough. They ARE a magic pill, but only for the right person.

        I could go on, but read the posts i replied to and think for yourself;
        "Is this something applicable to a young Arnold or Bumstead?"
        "Would they have had to worry about this at MY level of progression, or did they breeze past my genetic ceiling without really trying?"

        Dumbest poster on IST

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Fitness opinions with this feel?
    Nobody should ever do deadlifts. They are dangerous to the lower back and all of their benefits can be had by safer exercises.

    The only reason men do them is *ugga ugga me strong me lift big thing ugga*

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      What should I do instead of deadlifts then?

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Rack pulls and leg press or squat.

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous
    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Then explain the majority of people.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >loose weight
      As opposed to tight weight?

    • 1 month ago
      I ignore women

      I feel this in my gut

      • 1 month ago
        Women Ingore You

        We know. You feel everything there.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      This is true, it costs you nothing to lose weight but its very expensive and time consuming to get enough food to gain weight

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Gaining weight is easy af.
        Literally just eat fatty ground beef, and douse it in maple syrup for the carbs.
        Tastes godly, and will put quality weight on you effortlessly.
        If you still cant gain weight with that, add in a couple home baked cookies with lots of butter and sugar, and you will absolutely gain weight effortlessly/

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >loose
      >get

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    1 set to concentric muscular failure is all you need

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I always felt like this was intentionally wrong advices. Why would going to real deal failure ONCE be better than getting close to failure several times?

  15. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >most supplements (creatine/preworkouts/BCAA/protein powder/etc) are a meme that give you a 1% increase in gains AT MOST
    >80-100g of protein a day is more than enough for a natty
    >balding isn't a death sentence
    >big thighs are aesthetic for a man
    >steroids aren't a magic pill and don't substitute hard work

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >steroids aren't a magic pill and don't substitute hard work
      They quite clearly are and do with the added benefit that they make hard work easier and allow you to do it for longer with more frequency

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >They quite clearly are and do with the added benefit that they make hard work easier and allow you to do it for longer with more frequency
        >Faustian bargain? All this is is a good deal! Don't be paranoid anon.
        Beware of shortcuts, dumbass. There's always a price to be payed

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Frick you and your riddles c**t.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >There's always a price to be payed
          ok but that has nothing to do with the statement you made

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Paid*

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Yeah I agree with the protein intake. The ridiculous 1g per lb comes from protein powder companies. It's closer to 1g per kg.

  16. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Bulging veins look terrible and striving to have prominent veins is tantamount to self-harm

  17. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    If you don't do at least some cardio you are not IST

  18. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Steroids do in three years what natty does in four. They aren’t magic beans. They are overrated.
    >inb5 roidtroon replies
    >inb6 post body
    >inb7 roiding for this

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Oh, it’s just a thread full of fricking idiots. Think I’ll just go then.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Wrong and depends on the dosage.
      Someone who's blasting like Mr. Olympia would get better gains in a year than a natty in five.
      Also a lot of people that roid are generally dumb and lazy, so they don't optimize their workouts to unleash the full potential of juice in their bodies.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Someone who's blasting at those levels will make more gains than any natty in any amount of time. Pic related is Sam Sulek at 18 a year after starting bodybuilding. Steroids are easy mode for gaining muscle.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        This. Even on a pretty moderate dose you can do in six months wear most natties do in 4. And that's not counting going beyond wears possible natty. A hundred years of lifting won't get you looking like a pro bodybuilder.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      if i do roids and sit on my ass all week eating slop
      i will be stronger at the end of the week than you would be if you worked out every day and had a perfect diet
      they are literally magic beans

  19. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Plants are healthy
    No, you are wrong.

  20. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    No person pursuing big numbers for one rep maxes is doing their body a favor, and before you start yapping about athletes, realize that 99% of them broke themselves and only the genetic freaks make it.

  21. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Too many people focus on macronutrients and calories as if human body is an engine rather than focusing on micronutrients and hormones.

    Both in weightloss and bodybuilding, it is more important to stimulate bodies natural hormone creation than to eat this amount of proteins and carbs and fat.

    People overeat because the lack of "fullness" feeling is from lack of micronutrients, which goyslop diet doesn't provide.

    Just do everything opposite of what media tells you to do.

  22. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Compound lift and strength training is overrated, u can be peak physic without ever touching a barbell

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Every opinion in here should be accompanied by a body picture

      Deadlifts only build fake strength. None of the "strength" you get from your deadlift has any carryover effect into true athletic movement

      How is that possible?

      >They were made for a reason
      To sell you overpriced iron.

      this

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Theres a couple reasons.
        1) You are only training the saggital plane with deadlifts, which means that you are training the body bilaterally, and thus not having any athletic carryover because all athletic movements are unilateral. Real athletic training is unilateral and involves lots of twisting, and teaches the body how to fire properly as a single unit.
        2) It makes your body train in an unnatural/ unathletic way, which shapes your fascia and body tissue to adapt to be able to deadlift, which in time will frick up your bio mechanics so that you cant really sprint correctly. When in nature would a human being deadlift something? Never.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >When in nature would a human being deadlift something? Never.
          Except the times when you need to lift something from the ground?
          Pull the weeds or tree roots from the soil?

          Deadift is the most natural movement out of the big 4, and the fact that you can pull a lot of weight with it(aka biomechanical advantage) just proves it.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Humans arent evolved to pull weeds out of the ground. In nature why would we be pulling weeds out of the ground?

            Deadlifts are the goats for BJJ

            I guess. BJJ is on the floor though, so while its a good combat skill to have, human beings havent really evolved around BJJ, we evolved around sprinting, throwing, walking, and standing. Thats why I think your training needs to revolve around something that respects our biomechanics and works with what we are meant to do rather than doing something that is not what we evolved to do.
            Its like telling a fish to do a pullup

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              Humans also evolved for distance running. Maybe not long distance speed autism but it's the only pure athletic category where humans aren't totally outclassed by most animals in similar weight class. Throwing and long distance running are human's main strengths. Sprinting we have too but it's not better than most mammals.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >Deadift is the most natural movement out of the big 4, and the fact that you can pull a lot of weight with it(aka biomechanical advantage) just proves it.
            Your homosexualry is the most natural out of all the posters, and the fact that you swallow a lot of cum (aka biochemical advantage) just proves it.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          peak midwit right here. A little knowledge is a dangerous thing

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Nah, peak midwit is thinking deadlifts are awesome.
            Low and high IQ would say something like "deadlifts are dangerous, they hurt your back".
            The 110 IQ redditor would love deadlifts cause theyre so hecking manly, like drinking whiskey and epic bacon.
            Deadlifts are just an ego lift. The only people who do them are typically insecure men who think that they will be worthy of love if they achieve a big deadlift.

  23. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    There's nothing wrong with purely training with machines. They were made for a reason

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >They were made for a reason
      To sell you overpriced iron.

  24. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    There's a reason crossfit is so popular and it's actually pretty decent if your goal is overall fitness and not just getting as big as possible. It gets a bad rap from dyels flailing around but if you go to literally any gym you'll find some dyel flailing around.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >overall fitness
      There are no crossfitters without shoulder injury.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >negative
        Prove it :^)

  25. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    work harder not smarter > work smarter not harder

  26. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Doing a bench press on an incline greater than 10-15° is useless for targeting the clavicular portion of the pectoral muscle

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      15° incline is a horizontal bench press, if you are flexible enough.
      That muscle works to bring your hand above shoulder height, it doesn't matter whether it's incline bench or OHP.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        you're wrong

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Nuh-uh.

          Humans arent evolved to pull weeds out of the ground. In nature why would we be pulling weeds out of the ground?
          [...]
          I guess. BJJ is on the floor though, so while its a good combat skill to have, human beings havent really evolved around BJJ, we evolved around sprinting, throwing, walking, and standing. Thats why I think your training needs to revolve around something that respects our biomechanics and works with what we are meant to do rather than doing something that is not what we evolved to do.
          Its like telling a fish to do a pullup

          And which muscles are used for sprinting, throwing, walking and standing, aren't those that you train by doing deadlifts?

          what are those non-moronic routines?

          Full body 3x week.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Deadlifts make you unathletic by developing your posterior chain to move without the anterior chain simultaneously working.
            If you overdo the deadlifts, you frick up the mechanics of how you sprint.

  27. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Squats are not the king of all exercise. They are not a natural movement for what humans are primarily evolved to do (Sprint, Walk, Stand, and throw), they do not respect the biomechanics of what the human body is built to do, and even if done "right", they still mess up your running mechanics, give you a big girly ass, and compresses the spine taking all the fluid out of it.
    Squats are a fake and gay exercise for redditors

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Routine suggestions? Seriously asking.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        check out functional patterns.
        Its very good, but unfortunately you do have to pay for it.
        Very few people in the fitness industry are familiar with it now, but in 2-3 years it will be the standard in which all other fitness derives from.
        There is no other program in the world with the sheer amount of documented testimonials like FP.
        Its a pretty dope cult, you should check it out

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >[this new thing] will be the standard in which all other fitness derives from
          If I got a penny every time someone said that, I'd have at least a dozen.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >and even if done "right", they still mess up your running mechanics, give you a big girly ass
      moron, glutes are the main driver of hip extension wich is one of the most important aspects of running and all athletic activities.

  28. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Deadlifts only build fake strength. None of the "strength" you get from your deadlift has any carryover effect into true athletic movement

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Deadlifts are the goats for BJJ

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Every single sport requires strong hip extension in some capacity and deadlifts are the king of hip extension, is just that not every sport requires heavy deadlifts.

  29. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    99% of people have moronic routines for their level of fitness because everyone somehow thinks roiding bodybuilders are the default standard for working out.. You should be doing AT MOST a 3 day split. Stop doing chest days or 15 bicep isolations.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      what are those non-moronic routines?

  30. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    almost everyone's routine is too low frequency and people underestimate their ability to build work capacity just by progressively overworking themselves. The ideal routine has you benching 5x a week or more. Most people would see incredible gains if they did a month straight of benching or even deadlifting every single day if they were capable of mentally modulating intensity in ratio to recovery. historically humans built muscle by exercising the same muscle groups every single day. If anything routines where you only hit a muscle group 2x or maybe 3x a week are unnatural

  31. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    IN ORDER TO HAVE ABS
    YOU NEED TO DO ABS

  32. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Calisthenics aren't impressive if you are under 200lbs.

    Lifting heavy is one of the most functional forms of exercises that will translate into pretty much every other sport or form of exercise while no other sports will help you lifting heavier past 2pl8.

    Running for very long distances is inferior to running moderate distances at high intensity.

    Cico is the basis of wich all diets operate, is like overload, that's how you get stronger and programs teach you how to do it, cico is how you lose or gain weight and diets are a way to do it.

  33. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    CICO is pseudo-science at best.

    All the roid trannies immediately jump on you screaming HAES fatty because they don't understand how a normal human body works. Don't even bother bringing up how inaccurate nutrition labelling is either because because apparently they suck lobbyists' dicks for free protein.

  34. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Staying lean as a manlet is a cope. You have to understand that 99.99% of people will consider you a punching bag in the first place. Ironically, you'll get more respect if you lean into the reviled bloatlord dwarf build, especially if you pair it up with a bad attitude.

    The most optimal mannerisms for manlets IS to be the angry, bitter manlet, because if you're not, everyone will walk all over you.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      This is very good take.
      Go DwarfMode and dont take no shit from nobody

  35. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    homies that still eat greens/vegetables thinking they are healthy

  36. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Resistance bands are just as effective as weights

  37. 1 month ago
    Spy-D

    Nudity should be allowed in the gym.

  38. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    You can get 80% of the benefit that someone gets from lifting 90 minutes 6 days a week by lifting for 30 minutes twice a week

  39. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    PPL is the best routine and you only need to go to the gym 3 times a week if you lift hard enough. Just supplement other days with cardio
    6 day routines are wastes of time and you should've just lifted harder

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >haiving a designated leg day
      Full body is even better and you can do 2x a week.

  40. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    lower body volume is a meme and you only need to do a single hard set of 3-5 once a week for squat and once every two weeks for diddy

  41. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Deadlifts are useless
    Remember why you started lifting

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >he thinks everyone else is also the same vain loser like him
      Deadlifts are good for me.
      It's okay that you have other priorities, but keep in mind that I can easily snap your limbs with the armbar.

  42. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    israelite israetel is a great resource, the concepts he emphasize are genuinely useful without being overly bogged down in impractically theoretical things like homierd

  43. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >Wrong, chinese shaolin monks train an entire lifetime but any construction worker alcoholic from balkan would break their neck with a single slap.
    All you had to say is you don't know what you're talking about.

  44. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Incredible, not a single correct answer in those mass replies.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      This

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      This

      Stage one: Denial

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *