I lift for myself and only for myself. I dont get how people lift for others as if their own opinion does not matter.

I lift for myself and only for myself. I don’t get how people lift for others as if their own opinion does not matter.

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Who's the one in the middle with the mouse ears?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      because they think it'll give them better mate selection. Sure it's unlikely it will make them chad or whatever nonsense but it's better prospects than their current situation. I lift for health and not pussy because I'm old, married and had kids already but I'm not oblivious to why most people do it.

      probably marina

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Fivel

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        he really did go west

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        he really did go west

        Man I haven't heard that in decades. I love those movies as a kid.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >how.new.ru

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Then why are you posting here? I don't care why you lift.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Why do u lift then

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        So I can remain healthy and active while my children grow up.

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I lift for cute asian girls and myself

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      same

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      https://i.imgur.com/CT39mMw.jpg

      same

      atm I lift for she and the Lord

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous
  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I lift to protect my family

    It is convenient that it helps me work

    My woman likes them too she is very sweet, I love her very much

    But if I have to go and fight for my family then I must be strong

    I want my sons to have a strong father as well

    I love my family, and God is love

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I remember watching this interview with a professional powerlifter, they asked him how he got the motivation to lift these dangerous and extreme weights at the competitions

      He says that he imagines his kid is stuck under a car and he has to lift the car to save his life

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Cringe

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Why do Murricans fall for the Asian fever? One thing is the weeb shit culture, but I've hanged out with lads in NYC, Texas, Cali, Arizona....and a lot (not majority tho) were craving for Asian pussy?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      because asian girls are cute and sexy, also im European

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Because they are cute?

        https://i.imgur.com/PNCtuei.jpg

        [...]
        Also Euro here, aesthetic reasons aside, I am in favor of a grand Eurasian dominion

        >cute
        You've been brainwashed by media. Aesthetically, for western taste, pretty Asian girls are uncommon. Go take a walk in Seoul or any Jap city. You need to dig down a lot to get something appealing.

        >Verification not required.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Cope, at this point the avg jap/Korean girl is 10x prettier than an American girl

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >77kg
            WTF thats my weight as a 6' man

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >77kg
            WTF thats my weight as a 6' man

            I'm 6' and in highschool was 150 lbs, I had to bulk hard to get up to 170 and you're telling me 5'3" bitches are just walking around like that already

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          so this isnt cute?

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous
            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              ayyyy

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          you idiot. most of cute asian girls look 90% white. except for chinky eyes.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous
            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              looks cute

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous
            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              that's not a cute azn girl. i was talking about cute azn girls.

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                You mean boggurued?

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                translate m8

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                They answer the call.

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                yep. i mean ones with plastic. i don't even care at this point.
                weird how most white women with surgeries look like dogshit, while azn's look just fucking perfect

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                Asians start with a moonface and then grind it away.

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                and its fucking beautiful

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                someone once posted vid showing how asians hide their moonfaces with haircuts. pretty clever.

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                Idk even the "before" looks good

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                I avoid dating morons for this very reason. About 90% of them got work done and look extremely busted before

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                >I avoid dating morons for this very reason
                lmao what difference does it make to you? never understood this mindset

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                >I avoid dating morons for this very reason
                yeah Im sure thats the reason you cant get laid lmao

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                fucking moron doesn't count if you are a white. basiclly, if you lost your virginity to asianfem, you are still a fucking virgo

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                sure thing incel

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                incel is no longer fashionable word. call me chud

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Average jap girl looks pretty cute
          And for me cute>hot any day

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            just to let you know, most white girls also look cute. until they hit 15s. just sayin.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          I've been to Tokyo and Kyoto and unironically the girls are a solid 4 points higher than the "women" we have In the south.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            do asian girls really love eating ass so much? asking for a friend.

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              only white women do shit like that

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                negressess will eat you ass like it's made from bannanas

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Retard Alert.
          There is exactly zero media propaganda trying to make people mix with asians. The media focus is 100% on trying to make people want blacks. Attraction to asian women is organic and natural because they are the cutest. You speak about average asian girls as if the state of average western girls is ok

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            an incomplete analysis.
            media is focused on making women of all races fuck black men.
            media is focused on making white 'men' become an absolute cuckolds
            media doesn't care about chink-men

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            They psyop is working on me bros I want to get with an ebony kveen

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >exactly zero media propaganda
            Anime is innocuous Jap propaganda

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          I think American woman has a 50 pounds on a women from japan on average. It's not the people it's the culture.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            what is height? retard.

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              >american women are 7 foot on average

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              https://i.imgur.com/nZSQrtF.jpg

              Cope, at this point the avg jap/Korean girl is 10x prettier than an American girl

              See the stats retardbro

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >You've been brainwashed by media
          i bet you think borderline overweight women with gigantic baboon asses are attractive

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Because they are cute?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      because asian girls are cute and sexy, also im European

      Also Euro here, aesthetic reasons aside, I am in favor of a grand Eurasian dominion

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >Americans
      And Europeans, and Latinos and blacks...
      You can choose between a 400 lbs American roastie or a qt asian gf

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        HOW DO I OBTAIN

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Story here?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I can't quite explain it but when I see a cute Asian female it hits me not just in my groin but my heart and my brain. It is like I need that in my life. It bothers me that I don't have that same feeling toward white women. I am not a weeb. I don't watch anime. I don't even have this desire to go to Asian countries. But I love their women.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        It's their cuteness/petite frame that does that to me. They give off the "must protect" feel

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      because Asian women are the only ones in the US who aren't fat as shit

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    People think boosting their attractiveness will attract others, but if you're a piece of shit with no personality or interests, no one's gonna like you anyway. Being IST is a plus, but won't save you from your social retardation. I'm a short king so I lift so I can feel powerful, not so I can get laid. I'm married anyway and I'm a wife guy so I don't give a fuck about what other people think.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      wrong. what you are saying is just horseshoe for incel black pill. looks matter. most people can boost their attractiveness with personality. people with top tier looks - 9s and 10s will get laid/love/etc with dog shit antisocial personalities. ugly as sin people - 1s to 4s will have super duper hard time getting laid/love/etc, regardless of their personalities.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        I never said ugly people can get laid or should. I said being attractive isn't all that matters, you also need a personality that doesn't suck the life out of others. Being attractive doesn't matter if you have shit for brains and boring interests. If you are boring and shitty, you might get laid but no one will stay interested in you long enough for it to matter.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Also, like I said /i/ am married. Incels are scum and it is because they look and act retarded. Are you married? Do you have a wife that loves you? Or do you just fuck so called sex positive bitches you meet on Tinder, taking the risk of getting the clap every time? Being a wife guy is based and I didn't get a wife on just looks alone.

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    What do you think about when you lift?

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I lift for asian women

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Based.
    I STARTED lifting because I was fat and didn't want to be a fat fuck anymore, and, at the time, I wanted women to no longer think I was some lazy gay who just sat around eating (this was the mid 1990s, when fat fucks were still fairly uncommon).
    A few years in, I met my wife, and ever since, I've just lifted to see what I can do to improve myself and enjoy the progress for almost 30 years.
    As I tell my wife, even if there were nobody else left alive but us, I'd still lift and work on self-improvement, it's too ingrained in my life now to stop even as I close in on the half century mark.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >A few years in, I met my wife, and ever since
      i hope your wife is black, chud

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Asians look like aliens I have no idea how people find them attractive. The only reasonably attractive ones are the halfbreeds and even they are borderline bizarre looking once your penis isn’t erect

    I mean I get it. I’ve had sex with two Asians a chink and a Korean, but every time post-sex I was like, wtf am I doing, their vaginas are usually (I got lucky once with a pink) brown/blackish, they don’t shave(again lucky with the one that was pink) and they whine in bed. Like that porn thing where they cry instead of moan? Yeah they do that irl too, it’s very off putting

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      You have low T, get checked bro

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        What is happening here?
        I’m guessing she is very turned on by the choke grip.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        i have never been more jealous

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Mads? Why is he choking the moron

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          its the only way she can get off

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >Like that porn thing where they cry instead of moan? Yeah they do that irl too
      now my cock is diamonds. gee thanks anon

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >and they whine in bed
      stop raping women

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    White women cant fuck like frogs

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    VGH WHERE WILL MY ASIAN QUEEN AWAIT ME

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      well, at least he's getting laid.
      at least girl is not a whale.
      but yeah, both are very very ugly

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >noooo you cant just date an ugly asian you have to be a lonely virgin like me!!

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Ironically at my lowest I was fucking around with an ugly Asian
        Can confirm the meme arrow statement

        well, at least he's getting laid.
        at least girl is not a whale.
        but yeah, both are very very ugly

        >well, at least he's getting laid.
        >at least girl is not a whale.
        Phenomenon of yellow fever explained

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >Phenomenon of yellow fever explained
          no shit genius. 99% it's just lack of options for a male.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I live in the bay area and 99% of wmaf couples are like this, hideous asian woman with nerdy white loser. in fact I've never seen anything but variations on this coupling. I'm sure out there there's hot wmaf pairings but it's outrageously rare. all of the yellow fever posters in this thread are guaranteed to be losers.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        lemme guess: all white women with black men you see are blond, blue eyed 10s.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          no, all the hot white women date other white men or the super wealthy

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous
        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          hapa girls end up cute, what's the odds the boy becomes the next supreme gentleman?

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          linus is 5'2

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Yeah, but so is every Asian male. And honestly, who would you rather her be with: A short, ugly, Asian loser, or a short, decent-looking, successful white guy?

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              the asian males and female sluts you are making fun of are the same as your future children

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                1) I'm only making fun of Asian "MALES", not females.
                2) I'm an anti-natalist, so I'm never having kids. And even if I did want them, I would never breed with an Asian woman anyway.
                3) You're not only a moron but a gay as well. I suggest you have a nice day at your earliest convenience. 🙂

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                >genetic dead end telling others how great wmaf pairings are
                of course

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            lol his son is fucked, good luck being the 5"2 half asian guy

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              ironically his daughters will also be fucked

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                half asian girls are usually hot though, half asian guys become elliot roger

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                This begs the question, how fucked are quarter Asian men?

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                by the time you are quarter asian you can actually have different color eyes and hair

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                half asian girls are some of the hottest most fuckable women on the planet, they're also huge sluts and have high iqs. but they tend to be evil and severely mentally ill.

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                there was a half japanese half white girl at my high school who is probably still the hottest piece of ass I have ever seen in real life, good lord she was fuckable

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Linus Race Mix

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            I like how he doesn't understand how genetic diversity works or just how racist hapas are

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              hapa guys are the angriest people you will ever meet, which is fair I guess cause I'd be pissed if I was them too

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I've seen so many attractive white men settle down for sub par asian women. Why does this happen? With a little bit of effort these men could have white wives. Why are they doing this to themselves?

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Yeah dude with a little effort they could have some dry skin white whore bitch moan and complain I wonder why

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          There are good white women anon.

          Wouldn't you if the "sub par asian" has a great personality?
          If she is a good person I definitely can make a compromise from the attractiveness factor.

          Yes but think about the kids anon. They men come out looking like abominations and women turn out to be whores in order to fit in.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            I dated a lot of white women and then ended up with an asian wife, fact is I can get a better asian than I can a white woman

            I mean my wife earns 300k a year, has a slim hot body, and actually likes all the nerdy hobbies I'm into instead of being disgusted by them like every white woman I've known

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          lmao, you've never dated an Asian chick

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            I'm dating one right now btfo

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              Oh wow, your submissive waifu who wants the best for you and looks like a kpop star?
              If you've actually dated an Asian woman you would know they can be even more bitchy and entitled than their white counterparts, probably because they know just how much they're lusted over by fags like you
              Who am I to judge where a man finds love though

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                K-pop stars are fake shit. She's the only girl I've ever met who admits she's wrong in an argument because she knows I don't stand for bullshit. A white woman would have left me long ago for the boundaries I've set up

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                I'm pretty sure that there are more normal Asian women compared to white women out there

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                Probably, there's about a billion more of them

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Wouldn't you if the "sub par asian" has a great personality?
        If she is a good person I definitely can make a compromise from the attractiveness factor.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Some pet theories of mine
        >Male passivity from being raised by mothers
        The Chinese and Koreans are traditionally a bit more matriarchal iirc, so the women from those backgrounds match with the latest generations of white men
        >Demoralization
        Self explanatory, kinda like above but more to do with them having the idea that white women are unattainable
        >not fat
        All that being said, if you were a loser in that position that didn't want to improve, is the Asian girl not the better option? A lot of the white chicks in your league would be fat. Asian chicks at least aren't fat. They are carried by their (lack of) obesity rates

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Cool theories anon but that doesn't explain this anon

          I dated a lot of white women and then ended up with an asian wife, fact is I can get a better asian than I can a white woman

          I mean my wife earns 300k a year, has a slim hot body, and actually likes all the nerdy hobbies I'm into instead of being disgusted by them like every white woman I've known

          He can get white women and yet settled for Asian women. And I'm sure that there exists a white women who does make 300k a year and likes nerdy things.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Very cool but anon's bombshell Asian wife making $300k a year isn't relative to the topic of discussion, that being the social dynamics explaining the average WMAF pairing where the white guy could easily get a better woman than the mid or ugly asian chick he settled for

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >the idea that white women are unattainable
          two in the wild lmao

          I dated a lot of white women and then ended up with an asian wife, fact is I can get a better asian than I can a white woman

          I mean my wife earns 300k a year, has a slim hot body, and actually likes all the nerdy hobbies I'm into instead of being disgusted by them like every white woman I've known

          K-pop stars are fake shit. She's the only girl I've ever met who admits she's wrong in an argument because she knows I don't stand for bullshit. A white woman would have left me long ago for the boundaries I've set up

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Same. Now, weight loss is a different story. As funny and based the bloatlord is, normies are more likely to recognize Zyzz than Grizzly.

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Imagine actively hating on people who have found a happy and fulfilling relationship.
    Demoralizing psyop morons kys.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous
  15. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    The moron, the bug and the ugly...
    A fistfur of dorrar...

  16. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    2, 3, 1

  17. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Westaboos are so adorable. God damn miniature cowboys and cowgirls.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *