In your opinion, what is the most effective back exercise? And don't say deadlift, because it's just not true.

In your opinion, what is the most effective back exercise? And don't say deadlift, because it's just not true. It's a meme exercise at best.

  1. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    You just know.

  2. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    RDL to OHP to backflip double 540

  3. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    I can smell what this thread is about to turn into

  4. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Imagine dog-chan fucking that cute asian girl haha imagine guys no women would ever let that happen haha

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      hehe no

  5. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    face pulls

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Isn't it more of a shoulders exercise?

  6. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    rows

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Whats happening here bros???

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        She has sex with her dogs, not even joking here. The one dog reacts like this because they are used to having sex with her when she exposes herself in a certain way and by doing this dance the dog thinks it’s time. It’s literally disgusting, but you should realize that some old studies find that 5% of women have had sex with a dog, with 8% of men (of course these numbers are higher in rural areas and lower on cities). In newer studies they suggest around 2% of women and 5% of men (mostly due to a reduction in rural population). The latest studies now suggest it’s around 2-3% for both men and women, but around 7-10% have fantasies. It’s a much more common behavior than most people think.

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          Why is this even such a big problem for you?

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            BIDF out in full force

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          Everything you are saying is complete fucking bullshit and you should be ashamed of yourself.

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          Sauce
          Also if the meme is women fuck dogs, because 2% of them do so, shouldn't the meme be guys fuck dogs, because over double the amount of men fuck dogs?

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            It should be but incels get extra mad about women fucking dogs when they don’t realize it was (and still is) pretty common for rural incels to fuck dogs. It’s just something disgusting that both men and women do, and you should be skeptical about weirdos who are obsessively close with their dog.

            Lots of the studies are older and not published online, you can also look up some newer ones that find the 2-3% rate. This review cites some of them and some of the old ones.

            https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Sangeeta-Singg/publication/317057166_Health_Risks_of_ZoophiliaBestiality/links/59235054aca27295a8a8715c/Health-Risks-of-Zoophilia-Bestiality.pdf

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              Bollocks

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              I think you and only you fuck dogs

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              The reason everyone gasps at women fucking dogs and not men is because men have been fucking anything that moves since the dawn of time. Men are known to be dirty perverts unlike women

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                You don't know many women do you?

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                I'm just saying that's the status quo
                Nothing really surprises me at this point

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                Mythology is full of women spreading their legs to anything.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            "Rural men fuck animals" has always been a meme, especially for farmers.

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              it's just garden gnome slander of rural people

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          "Studies"

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >dog fuckers in here running damage control

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Honestly, the days of dog fucking are long gone. There is no need for it in modern society and the act itself is inherently disgusting.

          END SEXUAL INTERCOURSE WITH DOGS

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          that's so hot. post more woman dogfucker facts.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >in newer studies
          >in latest studies

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        The dog is just trying to play

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      I love dogs so much bros

  7. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    you're onto something

  8. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Holy shit

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      [...]
      This is a serious fitness thread bro

      [...]
      you're onto something

      What did he post?

  9. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    I can't so just one back exercise I throw a ton of volume at my back but pull-ups probably if I had to pick. I could get away with just pull-ups and cable rows if I didn't have a lot of time.

  10. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    It's definitely deadlifts.

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    deadlifts

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    bent over rows

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous
    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      What a nasty bitch lol

  15. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I was going to come in here and say shoveling stuff is a great back workout but fucking IST turned this into a thread about dog fucking jfc

  16. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Obviously deadlifts
    Hits traps, lats, erectors, retractors
    After deads I do widefly pulldowns

  17. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Trap bar deadlifts?

  18. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Yo you make a good point....
    get the bros from IST in here to crunch some numbers

  19. 1 month ago
    I hate women

    yjk...also deadlifts

Your email address will not be published.