In your opinion, which are the most aesthetic muscles to train?

In your opinion, which are the most aesthetic muscles to train?

  1. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    arms if you wear shirts regularly

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Are there people that don't wear shirts regularly?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        You've never seen them before?

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          You're right, I try to ignore them though.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          No, there aren't any in my country.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous
      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        are you fucking serious?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        If you don't take advantage of being a man and walk around shirtless on hot days, YNGMI

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          What's a good excuse to go out with a shirt? Running in hot weather? Going to the beach? Give me ideas

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Because you want to.

  2. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >roiding with supbar genetics
    ishygddt

    • 4 weeks ago
      sage

      >no pectoralis major
      >zipper abs

      Cursed.

      This is the guy body positivity is made for. Looks great despite the unfortunate chest

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        This /should/ the guy body positivity is made for.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Looks great
        He looks terrible and you know it.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          post body

          The dude looks unironically great, and the fact he ain't a bitch boi who just complains because of the injury, he still got a body better than 99% of people.

        • 4 weeks ago
          sage

          Post body you colossal larping bitch

  3. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >no pectoralis major
    >zipper abs

    Cursed.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Post. Body.

  4. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    i'm pretty obese so my opinion isn't worth much but i i like the look of a full, well-developed back. i am focusing a lot on lat pulldowns and seated rows.

  5. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Shoulders and arms, because they're the things most visible when you're clothed.

  6. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Damn, poor fucker pulled one of his pecs

  7. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    lower right pec
    >itsover.jpeg

  8. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Can this guy even bench with pecs like that?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Yes, the shoulder and back muscles compensate for it
      t. I have poland syndrome

      https://i.imgur.com/uPEJCkG.jpg

      I've got this, I got a chest implant to hide it

      My max bench is 140kg x1

  9. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Arms, shoulders and back.

  10. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    NECK

  11. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    You can really get away with a flat chest. You can get away with bad abs. You can get away with no legs. But have skinny arms and you'll always look bad

  12. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    back and shoulders. And glutes.

  13. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Forearms and serratus

  14. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Arms delts abs calves lats

  15. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Arms shoulders and chest. Even if you are fat bitches will still love your big arms and strong shoulders. Train the chest to keep from having massive man tits.

  16. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I've got this, I got a chest implant to hide it

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >roiding for this
      YWNGMI

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I've never taken any, why do you accuse me?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      gj man

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Thanks man, that means a lot to me

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Mirin

  17. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Shoulders of course

  18. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Neck, forearms, and shoulders

  19. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    whats going on with this? was he born without a pec or something?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Poland syndrome,born without one
      I've got it

      https://i.imgur.com/uPEJCkG.jpg

      I've got this, I got a chest implant to hide it

  20. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Arms and shoulders

    Always arms and shoulders. It's THE male muscles

  21. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Most Important (Biggest focus) - Chest, Arms, Back, Forearms
    Second Most Important - Abs, Traps, Legs, Shoulders
    Least Important - Calves

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Shoulders are more important than chest

      If you don't have respectable side and front delts you will always look dyel no matter what you do

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I didn't say don't train them, they're second most important. Massive shoulders with shit chest is far less aesthetic than massive chest with shit shoulders, but as I said, you still train shoulders, chest is just more important.

  22. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    what happen 2 tity

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      He got Ligma

  23. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I feel like shoulders and Back. They give you a great bodyshape, making you wider. The V Shape is really important and shoulders help with that.
    Also a nice Biceps is accessory for this

  24. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    How does he train his right upper pec?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The chest isn't completely detached, as you can see it's still attached to the clavicle and upper portion of the sternum. He simply has to be more careful as it's far weakened due to the reduced amount of origin points. Most likely he just does predominantly unilateral work.

  25. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    glutes

  26. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Lats, delts, forearms, neck, calves. In no particular order but lats 1st.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Eh I forgot biceps, everyone hates on curls but only cause they're mad it's true.

  27. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    This is among one of the many reasons you don't roid, kids - lagging tendons and an ego the size of saturn.

  28. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Penis. Its the penis you gays.

  29. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Kegel muscles

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *