Once you've became fit and trained your glutes etc have you ever received complaints about fucking 'too hard'?

Once you've became fit and trained your glutes etc have you ever received complaints about fucking 'too hard'? I feel like I could crush someone with my thighs and butt thrust power. My gf complained a little the other day and told me to go softer, anyone in a similar boat?
dicklets need not reply

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    what the fuck are you even talking about

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      The power of your thrusts while fucking someone improving through working out and becoming too 'hard' for the person being fucked. Jesus christ ESL learn some English before you reply.

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    You’ve become too powerful for women. Time to start fucking men, Anon.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Oh shit. Big if true.

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Yes, but trust me that your girl will still want to get railed once a month. You just can’t powerfuck her every day/week.

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Not necessarily complaints, but comments. Like afterwards gf will mention shes kinda "sore", or sometimes we get "noise complaints" from her siblings etc.

    My friend memes about me doing kettlebell swings saying dumb shit like "ayo i bet you fuck hard." Yes, yes I do. Its fun

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    You have to learn to not harpoon your gf's vagina with your dick. its easy to "go too hard" even as an untrained dyel.

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I've had girls tap out because they needed a break and I had better endurance than they did despite doing 90% of the work.
    I only use my full power when I'm about to cum.

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I think even a dyel can go hard enough to warrant some complaints assuming his dick is of sufficient length. Also, most girls don't want to be fucked jackhammer style unless they are close to finishing.

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Just don't go balls deep every thrust.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      why wouldn't you go balls deep don't you like the jiggles and loud slapping sound that happens?

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Mate, read the greentext epic called "The Story of Button", it really goes into detail about good technique. Basically if you pound her gspot she'll love it.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      can someone post that perchance?

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >look for it on google
        no result
        >duckduckgo
        no result
        >yandex
        first result is r/greentext post that links to imgur that has the pic

        boyos i love yandex

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      can someone post that perchance?

      >look for it on google
      no result
      >duckduckgo
      no result
      >yandex
      first result is r/greentext post that links to imgur that has the pic

      boyos i love yandex

      >didn't post it

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous
        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous
          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous
            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              [...]
              Jesus fuck can I get a synopsis

              It's a fuckin long one.
              You can skip to the end if you want https://imgur.com/a/3eMtT/layout/vertical#0

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous
              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous
              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous
              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous
              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous
              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous
              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous
              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous
              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                This should be the last one. IDK if I forgot to save one/out of order/whatever but here's the link to the imgur album again.
                Was not expecting it to be this long jfc

                https://imgur.com/a/3eMtT/layout/vertical#0

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                Kys for posting all that shit

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        well i had found it so my initial request was done with anyway, so why would i answer myself with a dozen posts and a dozen pictures? besides, you found it anyways, my guide can't have been that bad soooo
        ¯_(ツ)_/¯

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    im pretty strong but i'm a 23yo virgin

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      You won't be when one of the gay gym bros fucks ur butt

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Yeah sorta. The girl I fucked on Sunday doesn't complain but she did tap out right as I nutted. And I mean literally, she was tapping the bed while pulling away but since I was so close to nutting, I just dove in and kept on until I was done. As long as you use enough lube, you can just ignore them and do your thing.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Anon that's rape

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Yeah okay, guess all the girls I fuck like rape.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Yeah she raped him. You can’t just stop midnut.

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    This never happened, now have a nice day coomer.

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    it means she's not into you anymore
    a properly aroused woman wants it hard enough to blow her head off
    she likely was not aroused by you and therefore would not open up to receive a hard fucking
    youre foreplay is also likely trash

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    No, I'm a very skilled lover.

Your email address will not be published.