>watching TV with my gf. >stranger things. >this guy is considered big. >aske her opinion about him

>watching TV with my gf
>stranger things
>this guy is considered big
>aske her opinion about him
>"I think is on that spot of perfect musculature"
>decided to ask female friends
>they think this is peak form

  1. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    it has much more to do with him having a good looking face, full head of hair and being a famous actor. put that body on jason blaha's head and your gf wouldnt look at him twice

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      i mean does he? he looks like a pedophile tbh. i just rewatched this shit and i couldnt understand why they chose him to play the guy he did. dudes soft like noodle

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        It's just how he's styled for the role. If he'd get rid of the molestache and the perv mullet he'd be just an ordinary attractive guy.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      It's almost definitly his bad boy attitude that enhances his pull

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      It's almost definitly his bad boy attitude that enhances his pull

      Both wrong. It's the fact that his body is tan, hairless, and moderately lean. That's enough to look "big" or "ripped" for many people, especially burgers.

  2. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >he thinks women are into IST bodies
    Ottermode chads I kneel

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      do you guys know that IST just made this up
      all of these % charts are totally fake
      source: I've been on IST since it was made and used to see the bodytype comparison charts floating around before anyone had thought to slap fake numbers on them

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      https://i.imgur.com/fvFjTCS.jpg

      >retarded OP finally found out women dont like roided looking freaks and instead prefer lean looking men like Billy and Tyler Durden

      lmao cant believe retards that think looking like a roid monkey looks good still exist and post here, youre literally ngmi, anything beyond pic related looks like ass

      >mfw peak aesthetics + peak health
      Nattybros we just can't stop winning
      Inb4 a bunch of roidcel cope

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Lmao top left definitely is not "Ottermode"

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      >obese 3.6
      >skinny 0.5
      haha yeah sure

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      >basically look like this but 20.0 bmi and trying to bulk

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      >women knowing what they want
      sure thing

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      That is a fit body you fucking retard

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        It’s normie fit, not IST fit

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      >lifting for women

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      >caring what women think

      >thinking women tell the truth

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Never take anything women say at face value

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      ive met women who had said
      >likes chubby guys
      >likes black guys
      >doesnt care about money
      has never
      >dated a chubby guy
      >dated black guys
      and the guys always have a lot of money, so, dont believe what women says, because they never say what they truly want.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      I'm ottermode because I suck at eating and bulking, bros maybe its my time

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      This doesnt make any sense. According to this most women prefer Ottermode or Built but Ripped which is half way between the two dips down to 11%

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Who are the 2.9% of perverts that prefer skinny fat?

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        Fat girls with really low self-esteem. They want a guy who will be grateful and therefore not look elsewhere.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      what is the difference between athletic and ottermode? Looks exactly the same to me tbh.

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        The dyels in the "athletic" pictures look skinnyfat with some muscle. Ottermode ones look very lean.

  3. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    they say this shit, untill they see a bit bigger guy, in real life.

  4. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    The majority of women prefer otter mode anyone who believes otherwise is fucking retarded.
    Why did you think 'lifting for women' was a IST meme?

  5. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Your gf is a slut and you should leave her.
    If my gf commented on other bloke physique like that its over. Obviously she got wet as fuck looking at this dude lmao. Ur a cuck

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      He asked for her opinion, Mr. Insecure

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        bro you dont have a girlfriend if you're this insecure
        What does a boob feel like?

        It's much better to be insecure than to get cucked, lmao, insecurity is a survival instinct just like being scared when you're alone in a room with a hungry tiger is, especially with how promiscuous modern women are you're required to be insecure

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          bro if your girlfriend is such a whore that you constantly worry abput her cheating it's your own fault for getting cucked
          Only enter relationships with good women, whores are for whoring
          If you've been cucked before it's probably because you were so insecure that she lost any attraction she had for you

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      bro you dont have a girlfriend if you're this insecure
      What does a boob feel like?

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      >bloke
      imagine fucking english women

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        I'm Australian cunt

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      >ask gf's opinion of a male actor's physique
      >she tells
      >some turbo incel britbonger on a congalese samba forum tells you she's a whore and to leave her

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        see

        I'm Australian cunt

  6. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >retarded OP finally found out women dont like roided looking freaks and instead prefer lean looking men like Billy and Tyler Durden

    lmao cant believe retards that think looking like a roid monkey looks good still exist and post here, youre literally ngmi, anything beyond pic related looks like ass

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Dyel cope
      Women prefer Jeff seid/Greg plitt/connor murphy Mode aka peak natty for top genetics chads even only if a minority of women admits it

      Just like most men publicly say they want a normal thin girl while their monkey brain only thinks of big booba big brapper

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Just like most men publicly say they want a normal thin girl while their monkey brain only thinks of big booba big brapper
        What a total load of shit, stop projecting your own retardation.

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          Just because you are clinically low test doesn't everyone is anon, it's simple Biology for healthy males anon

          https://i.imgur.com/uslajzT.jpg

          >Women prefer Jeff seid/Greg plitt/connor murphy Mode aka peak natty

          lmfao, whatever you say sweety

          I didn't say they are natty but they are more or less examples for peak natty mode

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            The reason men go for fat women is because they are finally ready to admit to themselves they're not good enough for higher quality. It's a personal failure and lack of self esteem made flesh. Sorry you had to find out you're a coping loser like this anon.

            • 2 months ago
              Anonymous

              >fat
              No one was talking about fat low test anon

              • 2 months ago
                Anonymous

                Don't lie to yourself chubby chaser.

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        >Women prefer Jeff seid/Greg plitt/connor murphy Mode aka peak natty

        lmfao, whatever you say sweety

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        I don't like huge tits or asses. I'd go over a qt with small but firm ass and tits everyday before some droopy braphog

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      I don't know why guys here have such a problem understanding this. The only people who obsess over men more muscular than this or OP are other men, usually gay men. Ottermode has always been the peak form for attracting the majority of women. You can go past that if you want and there are certainly a minority of women who will prefer it but for most of them, lean and muscular is peak.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      opening up your image made me laugh my ass off and say "what the huhHAH what the fuck"

  7. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    So what you're saying is you're so out of shape >Your Gf looks at other men for baseline musculature?

  8. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Face height frame hair and voice is all that matters

    Developed muscles never mattered, as it doesn't increase your baseline attractiveness which is determined by genes and habits during prenatal, childhood, and puberty times

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous
      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        He is tall and white in ethnic land

        And he's tubby not muscular, proving my point

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        why'd you post 2 dudes making out

  9. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Are you 14?

  10. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Basically: tall lean and handsome man who is skinny is still chad with or without developed muscles

  11. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    A girl kept telling me I looked like him, did she want to fuck me?

    • 2 months ago
      plop

      probably

      The majority of women prefer otter mode anyone who believes otherwise is fucking retarded.
      Why did you think 'lifting for women' was a IST meme?

      I think ottermode has subtly developed muscles but when you're comparing guys wearing clothes, that same level of 'subtle muscles showing' requires being quite a bit bigger.

      for the majority of first impressions, you're gonna be wearing clothes

  12. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    I don't understand how men can think the natty limit AKA what men at peak health have looked like for thousands of years wouldn't be what women find most attractive.

  13. 2 months ago
    Anonymous
    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Made me kek

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        Same

  14. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Women want low bodyfat, reason why so many twinks get loads of pussy. Your huge muscles dont matter if your face is bloated and fat.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      This is one of the hardest truths to swallow for most of the fags on IST

  15. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    This dude is decent height but looks like an adult head attached to a tiny body. I think its because his shoulders are really narrow

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      ...anyways, this is THE peak male body for looks/female attraction. Anything bigger gradually makes you look worse

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        goal body

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      The actor Dacre literally said he got TOO big for the role and that they actually wanted him smaller since men in the 70s where stranger things takes place werent super shredded and big like the movie stars now (which he was trying to emulate)

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        >the 70s where stranger things takes place
        I'm pretty sure it's the 50's, fellow zoomer.

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        >the 70s where stranger things takes place
        I'm pretty sure it's the 50's, fellow zoomer.

        Stranger things takes place in the mid 80s

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          Nope, it's during the early 1930s. Do you see any iphones, zoomer?

  16. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Women's opinions

  17. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Problem is even if this or Fight Club is perfect, you spend most of your time in clothes looking DYEL

    So you need more muscle if you want to be lean and still look built in clothes

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      u cant be IST if u look big in clothes. having a low bf and lean body is actually a plus if u dress nice. built guys look stupid in nice clothes.

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        Are you dyel? If you're natty you will NEVER look huge in clothes (if you're not at 20%+ bodyfat)

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          yeah, u’re saying the same thing I said. is ur brain ok?

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        Incorrect. It depends on the type of clothing. Swimwear, summerwear, street wear, sleaze, etc. All looks much better on a reasonably muscular body. Even then, plenty of monstrous physiques get to walk the runway here in Miami. In fact, during swim week I hardly saw anybody under 200lbs shredded. I was among one of the exceptions tbh.

  18. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Being on TV or movies bump a man up by at least 4 points in womens' eyes. No one would give this twink or someone like Pete Davidson a second thought if they were just some random asshole on the street.

  19. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Women don't like ogre physique
    Whaaaaaaaaat?

  20. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Actually the only thing that matters is an ffmi of atleast 23.

  21. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >this thread
    >lifting for women
    >not lifting to intimidate other men
    Why even lift if not for mogging other men?

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      mogging other men and getting women is by definition the same thing.
      the better men get better women.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      >lifting to intimidate other men
      The only real reason to lift.

  22. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >not ogremaxxing to scare people
    NGMI moron gay

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      I've been ogremaxxing this year, it genuinely is fun. I like making men get out of my way and women cross the street. Last year I was getting underaged girl mires but this feels more natural.

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        godspeed. please start wearing bowling shirts, wifebeaters, track pants, and gold chains. take pics

  23. 2 months ago
    Anonymous
    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Why is he showing off his teeth?

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        He got uh gol toof

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      The amount of copium fatties consume it's no wonder they get so fat lmao

  24. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    who cares what tv garden gnome shills or wamen think
    they would answer differently if they didn't think someone had already suggested picrel was perfect
    they are only attracted to the false zeitgest portrayed in stranger things

  25. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    When it comes to female attraction being lean without being emaciated is peak form
    Its the most functional shape after all, doesnt take a ton of calories to mantain, fast and agile, perfect for the life that early humans lived

  26. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >thread is full of skinny bastards saying they’re peek fitness
    Has IST fallen this far?

  27. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    We've been over this before. TV and Insta and all that present ISOLATED IMAGES. What that means is when you see that gay on screen, or tom holland or other "normie ripped" manlets, they appear alone.

    If you somehow manage to find a pic of that dude standing next to your average american male (5'9, 200lbs), your GF would call him shrimpy.

    We lift not to look good, but to MOG.

  28. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    He's got a pretty sick mustache that's really all. His physique is irrelevant. Women crave a sophisticated stache.

  29. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Looks like the kind of dude who never lifted but also never ate too badly and got a tan.

  30. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    my bf scoffed and called him shrimpy and I laughed and agreed, even though he looks better than most guys irl, his arms are pretty small actually and looks like some people do in HS.. which I guess he was supposed to be in HS so maybe that was the point?
    anyway what makes him "hot" is
    >hair
    >attitude
    >in shape in general
    >ATTITUDE
    >eyes and parts of face but NOT MOUSTACHE
    I would also like to note that he looked much better in S2 than S3.
    Blackpill is that girls are just degenerate and want to be with a bad boy who treats everyone like shit except for her sometimes.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      gay

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      100% of all progress

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      we gotta pump those numbers up boys

  31. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >I think is on that spot of perfect musculature
    >musculature
    She literally did not say this.

  32. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    how much do you think this guy weighs; i look a bit like his body with just a bit more mass, 170-175 15%ish at gigamanlet 5'8

  33. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Things women say they want
    >Things women respond to
    When will you retards learn

  34. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    you shouldn't post here if you don't mog that guy

  35. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >asking women for their opinion on anything

  36. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Woman are heavily, heavily, HEAVILY, influenced by the halo effect.
    >see man on TV with fame and fortune
    >wow he's so incredibly handsome
    >see some dude with the exact same body at the beach
    >don't look twice, because woman get off much more on drawing attention to themselves than they do by giving it out

  37. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    This is considered hot and fuckable in 2022

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      This is what roidfags will never understand, nobody thinks their disgusting roided bodies look good except other roidfags.

  38. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    holy shit, it's not about the muscle.

    Billy is fucking hot. He's got great hair and a nice face. Having awesome hair like this is a lot more important than being a muscular gay. That's why Jason Blaha is a fucking incel and will never have sex with hot women, no matter how much he lowers his BF

  39. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Women can't conceptualize over the TV how he'd actually look next to a built man

  40. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    aeshetically speaking whats the difference between this dude and captain america woodchopping scene. theyre both ottermode

    both are the same build, just chris evans is bigger

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      >theyre both ottermode
      you have no fucking idea what ottermode is, retard

  41. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >chad face
    >beautiful hair
    >clear skin
    That's all they see.

  42. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    What morons don’t want to face is:
    >different women have different preferences
    >for the most part it skews towards healthy appearance
    >women lie when directly asked what they like
    Women are naturally hypergamous but also so sexually competitive that they get insecure once they’ve grabbed a hot guy. Anyone who’s had a woman knows this. Especially lately, they say dumb shit like “dadbod is perfect” or “skinny guys are hot” really that’s code for “make yourself unattractive to anybody else so I don’t have to worry”. Doing so will also make her lose attraction to you. It’s no different from abusive boyfriends who drag their girl down, except most women are like this. It’s no hate towards them, it’s just how they are, but you have to see through the veneer once you get one or else you’ll lose them by treating their word like a man’s and then spiral into hatred inceldom

  43. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    he's not a gymcel. when will you autists learn that gymcelling isn't attractive

  44. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    My gf says this guy reminds her of me.
    Not sure if thats good or not.

  45. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    There's a fine line between skinnyfat and ottermode

  46. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >women don't like roider overdeveloped chest and delts w/ body fat <7%
    wtf, are women actually based?

Your email address will not be published.