Coop from Garage Gym Review makes home gym owners look bad. I mean, he doesn't look like he lifts at all.

Coop from Garage Gym Review makes home gym owners look bad

I mean, he doesn't look like he lifts at all. Same for his staff. His focus is on Powerlifting, not really "gym review". He's a follower of Starting Strength, so that must be why he looks like that. He focus too much on expensive stuff, someone looking to build their own home gym might be scared.

Honestly, I think he's paid by Planet Fitness to make home gyms look like something for fatties.

  1. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I'll take the Nordic blonde as my bride.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      looks like soldier chud.. anyways id fuck him too

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        Your brain is fried turn off your internet.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      Redhead third from the right please.

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        the only one that is not fat: that's why she's at the back

  2. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    The two guys on the right and the big nose chick in the middle on the left look like they do, can't say about the heads in the back though

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      I don't know, they still look fat.
      Not one person with a good body in this pic.
      No one would look at them and say "this person obviously works out"

  3. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    >I mean, he doesn't look like he lifts at all.

    So he isnt taking SARMs. Gotcha

  4. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    he has the body of a guy who lifts but isn't strict about his diet

  5. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I get the feeling he kinda fucked it with the big expansion he did. It actually made his content worse but introduced more costs.

    He was regularly getting 100k+ views just filming shit in an actual garage. Then he hires a bunch of people and starts shooting in a warehouse and is lucky to get 50k views per video. Would be surprised if he hasn't had to let some of them go.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      as I said before, I think Planet Fitness is paying for it. They must have required he only hired people that don't have a IST look.

      Honestly, I don't think he's making any money at all with all this crew. Does he get money from anything else besides google ads and affiliated links?

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      Tbh new blew up during the memedemic, when everyone was looking into home gyms. Now that everyone is back to a public gym.

      I am still very curious how he’s able to afford all this stuff. Does he get deals to review this stuff and just sells it all back or something?

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        I meant his channel blew up*

  6. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Coop from garage gym reviews is the only YouTuber who has objectively proven you do not need any more than the absolute shortest budget tier power cage from amazon. if you post the link jannymods delete it lmao. Coop is based

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      *shittiest not shortest

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      This, it's the fitness reality xlt810 power cage from Amazon, cost around ~$300 when I got it in 2021, I think an extra $50-100 if you want a pulley/cable system

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      Yep. Dropped like 800lbs on it. Showed its fine.

  7. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    everyone on that channel trains crossfit, Coop even owns a crossfit gym

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      grim

  8. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Post your pic with a timestamp so we can see if you are qualified to have an opinion

  9. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Coop is basically the Donald Trump of Home Gym (rich kid pretending to be one of us)

  10. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    He had some good videos on affordable items but its all shit now. Hes pretty strong though all things considered.

  11. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    you forgot something

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      Rollin for 4 or 8

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      Nice edit

  12. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    He can bench 315

  13. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    honest to god I think youtube fitness would be so much better if somehow they had to upload each workout they do, most people just don't train intensely

  14. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    Im planning a home gym. Physically I am in extremely poor shape but I used to frequent fit during skateboard squat times. Thinking about just getting a barbell, weights and some flooring for the garage as a first purchase. I can clean and front squat until I get stronger right? And then get a half rack and a bench as a second purchase. Gonna start slow since I am old and weak but build up to a normal ppl routine. Do I want dumbells at some point?

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      Dumbells first probably if you are extremely weak. Work your way up to bar. You can goblet squat with dumbells too and dumbells are useful even when you're strong, even the light ones.

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        Thanks anon. I am weak but I used to lift. pretty sure I can ohp the bar and pull 1 plate at the very least. What should I look for with dumbells?

        • 7 days ago
          Anonymous

          When I started out again I got 25s. You can do overhead press, bench on pretty much anything, squat like I was saying, whatever. I got mine from a used place for cheap. I ended up getting 80s for farmer walks and finding bar and weights for used cheap too. Worked my way up to using 40s and 45s at gym and trying to go up from there now.

Your email address will not be published.