What is your opinion on honey?

What is your opinion on honey?

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

DMT Has Friends For Me Shirt $21.68

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

  1. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Based. It has various metanutrional affects, is anti inflammatory, and is the superior sweetener as it is sweeter per calorie. You also can make mead with it, which is an enjoyable drink after a good lift and good gift to share with your friends or family.
    Verification not required

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      https://i.imgur.com/Zrc4miK.jpg

      What is your opinion on honey?

      yummy

      yummy

      Hello sugar

      https://i.imgur.com/oWJszO0.jpg

      You are my candy giiiirrrlll

      Bee vomit

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        So?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      why is it so hard for some people to just don't eat additive sugar??

      honey is just advanced coping for aspiring fatties
      yeah yeah "health benefits"
      that you could get from thousand other source that are not 99% sugar

      just drink green tea and eat some berries
      magnitudes more nutrients and literally the same health benefits, just more of it

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      its literally just sugar goo you coping sugar addict

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >various metanutrional affects
      Complete bullshit. Next you'll want to talk about your healing crystals.
      >anti inflammatory
      When used topically on burns. Eating it, not so much.
      >superior sweetener as it is sweeter per calorie
      Different nectar sources exhibit different sugar profiles. Tupelo honey, for instance, is tolerable for most diabetics because it doesn't have the sugar type that sets them off. Sourwood, on the other hand, is so chemically identical to corn syrup that you can't actually prove when it's been adulterated. In general, the crap you're getting in the store is clover, which is fine, but it's not "sweeter" enough than an equivalent amount of sugar that you'll use less.
      >you also can make mead with it
      I can't argue with this. I tried to make mead once with some damages I got back from the grocery store. Shit was downright poisonous. Also, one of the batches exploded all over my kitchen.

      Source: am beekeeper

  2. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    sugar oh honey honey

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You are my candy giiiirrrlll

  3. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Hello sugar

  4. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Beekake

  5. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    it's probably one of the better sugars you could use if you need some added sweetness, but I'm not convinced you should be consuming a lot of it since it is still sugar

  6. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I always have a tablespoon before i go to the gym. I like it

  7. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Beeslop

  8. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It super yummy. I put it in my ginger tea with some lemon joice. I put it on my peanut buddy sand. I usually have to jerk off after I consume it.

  9. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I put it in my oats every morning yummy yummy

  10. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The mormons have perfected it
    they don't call it the beehive state for nothing

  11. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It looks so beautiful but tastes just like sugar with some floral/grassy notes.
    Also it makes my throat and itchy

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You are buying fake honey from the supermarkets. They mix it with raw sugar. You need to buy local honey from a bee keeper. I'm currently in possession of 17kg of honey and still building my collection. I see it as the most valuable food commodity even better than solid bars of chocolate

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >You are buying fake honey from the supermarkets. They mix it with raw sugar.
        gonna need a source for that

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          It's common practice to make artificial honey by corporations and 3rd world countries (especially chinks). It can be made cheaply and fast. Killed industry in many countries actually.
          You mix sugar syrup or cleaned fruit jam, add artificial sweeteners, add additives that give density you want, and add food paint for variety of shades. It looks good, tastes okay, but essentially you're eating slop with very small nutritional value. Natural honey has lot more nutritional value.
          Worst of all is that supermarkets are full of it, and morons buy it.
          t. dad is beekeeper and has insiders in food industry

          you keep honey in plastic???

          absolutely disgraceful

          It's always either plastic or glass. Glass is fancy but plastic is cheaper and more convenient, and recently glass became a luxury due to costs because of availability (because all glass where I'm from is made by some other eastern european countries, or chinks) and taxes of everything made from glass to being hiked up to "fight" climate change and save money.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >hurr durr they are mixing my __precious__ honey with sugar
        >now it's 75% instead of 74% pure sugar
        oh no

        honey is such a moronic food
        unless you are a starving caveman there is literally no benefit eating it

        eat some berries if you want something sweet
        at least you're getting a bunch of other micronutrients in significant doses there

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        you keep honey in plastic???

        absolutely disgraceful

  12. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    IST posts more about food than IST lol

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      We have food noise from cutting season.

  13. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Did a bear make this post? Wake up from hibernation finally?

  14. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's the only sweetener I use, mostly in baking. I don't even have white sugar in the house. I don't trust store bought, homgenized shit that stays liquid at room temp though, I have several friends who have beekeepers in the family.

  15. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Nutritiously dense, calorically dense, superfood that was specifically designed by God to enhance Human culture and civilization for thousands of years? Yeah it's pretty good.

  16. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It is sugar

  17. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It’s sweet

  18. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Possibly the single most healthy substance on earth

  19. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >carbs and sugar
    My opinion is you might as well eat a pop tart and call it a day

  20. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I have no particular opinion on honey.

  21. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I use it instead of soap but do not eat it at present

  22. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I agree with Winnie basically. Honey tastes great and is amazing source of energy. The only food that never expires. I am blessed to have access to good quality cheap honey

  23. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Its just processed sugar that carneis and paleo people use to cope with their meme diets

  24. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    beesado

  25. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    buy honey from amish bros. Use 1-2 tbsp to sweeten my homemade kefir in the morning.

    Coworkers are constantly out sick bc of allergies, yet I stay unbothered.

  26. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Just sugar. Bad for the liver, teeth, and everything else. Not sure why people tru to distinguish between honey and any other sugar source

  27. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    should be raw like milk
    people who pasteurize are not human

  28. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    This honey is awesome. I feel like a bear every time I take a hit.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      what a disgusting diet

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Stop spamming this. Its not impressive

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        How about the 90 minutes I just did on the treadmill? I'm sweating my ass off. I actually stopped sweating towards the end of the workout, but pushed thru. Figured I'd like to die with a new pr on this treadmill.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I dont even know what this post is supposed to bw

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Fatass lumbers on the treadmill for less than two hours
          >Thinks he spent more than 100 calories
          LMAO lamowow even.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          this is the image you get if you ask ai to make a picture of a goon cave

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      https://i.imgur.com/KLr4anK.jpg

      How about the 90 minutes I just did on the treadmill? I'm sweating my ass off. I actually stopped sweating towards the end of the workout, but pushed thru. Figured I'd like to die with a new pr on this treadmill.

      Show fridge

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous
    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This image made me physically ill.
      Is this what a mentally moronic person thinks of as health food?

      Also. Honey haters frick off. Honey yummy.

  29. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's nice in tea/oatmeal/pancakes I suppose

  30. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Every time you eat honey you are making out with thousands of sexy little bee girls.
    Beekeepers are harem-anime protagonists

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Please elaborate.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I don't know about making out but as a beekeeper myself I can tell you that it feels oddly satisfying to know that I've got thousands of little worker tomboys spending their cute little lives making delicious nectar for both themselves and their master (me). They get all tsun-tsun when I come to collect, but it doesn't stop them from doing it all over again.

  31. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I bought some manuka honey recently, it's supposed to be healthier than regular honey and they have an actual grading system.

  32. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I just had toast with butter and honey. Huge fan.

  33. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >SUGAR SUGAR
    doodoo do do dooo doooo
    >OH HONEY HONEY
    doodoo do do dooo dooooo

  34. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's pretty sweet

  35. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Incredibly based. There are some tribes that live on diets of almost %80 honey

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      so? some tribes live off cow shit

  36. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I eat honey without restriction. Sometimes 10 tablespoons a day. Never felt sick from it

  37. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    honey is literally the OG sweetener

    btfos sugar, and btfos glucose

    suck my dick sugar trannies and lick my balls diet normies

  38. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    My ex pussy tasted like honey

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *